Consultores

Sudeste


Espirito Santo Aloisio Moreira - (27) 99607-0150 aloisio.ecomed@outlook.com Minas Gerais Bruno Mattos - (31) 99613-7291 / (31) 2516-8084 bruno@supri-medical.com Rio de Janeiro Comercial RJ - (21) 2558-1960 Ramal: 121 comercial.rj1@ecomed.com.br São Paulo Comercial SP - (11) 5083-4465 ecomedsp@ecomed.com.br São Paulo Lidiane Martins - (11) 94138-9793 lidiane.martins@ecomed.com.br São Paulo Salete Reis - (11) 94037-1477 salete.reis@ecomed.com.br São Paulo Carla Borges - (11) 94037-7809 carla.borges@ecomed.com.br São Paulo - Região Ribeirão Preto Juliano Santos - (16) 99792-0340 juliano@ecomed.com.br São Paulo- Região Campinas Viviane Rodrigues - (11) 97278-7555 viviane.rodrigues@ecomed.com.br São Paulo - Consultora Arrow Marina Oliveira - (11) 94037-8885 marina.oliveira@ecomed.com.br




Sul


Paraná Ana Claudia Almeida - (41) 3618-8932 / (41) 4042-0777 anasinger0707@hotmail.com Santa Catarina - Joinville, Blumenau, Jaraguá e Itajaí Ana Claudia Almeida - (41) 3618-8932 / (41) 4042-0777 anasinger0707@hotmail.com Rio Grande do Sul Fernanda Lemes - (51) 99914-9014 / (51) 3337-0945 hospifer@hospifer.com.br




Norte


Acre Comercial RJ - (21) 2558-1960 comercial.rj3@ecomed.com.br Amapá Fatima Nascimento - (91) 98127-9717 fatima.nascimento@ecomed.com.br Amazonas Comercial RJ - (21) 2558-1960 comercial.rj3@ecomed.com.br Pará Fatima Nascimento - (91) 98127-9717 fatima.nascimento@ecomed.com.br Rondônia Comercial RJ - (21) 2558-1960 comercial.rj3@ecomed.com.br Roraima Comercial RJ - (21) 2558-1960 comercial.rj3@ecomed.com.br Tocantins Adriana Santiago - (62) 99916-7009 / (62) 3636-0659 adrianaecomed@hotmail.com




Nordeste


Alagoas Reinaldo Brasileiro - (71) 99162-7404 reinaldo.ecomed@hotmail.com Bahia Reinaldo Brasileiro - (71) 99162-7404 reinaldo.ecomed@hotmail.com Ceará Ailton Gondim - (85) 9925-1557 ailton.gondim@distrisaude.com.br Maranhão Fatima Nascimento - (91) 98127-9717 fatima.nascimento@ecomed.com.br Paraíba Comercial PE - (81) 3038-9322 comercial.ne1@ecomed.com.br Pernambuco Comercial PE - - (81) 3038-9322 ecomed.ne1@ecomed.com.br Pernambuco Ana Carolina Brito - (81) 99416-3056 anacarolina.barbosa@ecomed.com.br Pernambuco Luana Sparremberger - (81) 99868-1640 / (81) 3038-9322 luana.sparremberger@ecomed.com.br Piauí Comercial PE - (81) 3038-9322 ecomed.ne1@ecomed.com.br Rio Grande do Norte Mirani Costa - (84) 98118-8685 mirani.costa@ecomed.com.br Rio Grande do Norte Luana Sparremberger - (81) 99868-1640 / (81) 3038-9322 luana.sparremberger@ecomed.com.br Sergipe Reinaldo Brasileiro - (71) 99162-7404 reinaldo.ecomed@hotmail.com




Centro-Oeste


Distrito Federal Adriana Santiago - (62) 99916-7009 / (62) 3636-0659 adrianaecomed@hotmail.com Goiás Adriana Santiago - (62) 99916-7009 / (62) 3636-0659 adrianaecomed@hotmail.com Mato Grosso do Sul Adriana Santiago - (62) 99916-7009 / (62) 3636-0659 adrianaecomed@hotmail.com Mato Grosso Alfredo Scardini - (65) 99964-3041 alfredo@scardinirepresentacoes.com.br





Obrigado! Mensagem enviada.